Enviar para United Kingdom , USD

Opiniões dos clientes

4.85 de 5
Escrever uma crítica

Impressões mais populares

  • good charger(80)
  • good quality(28)
  • good price(15)
  • fast shipping(8)
  • slow shipping(1)
  • Todos Comentários (312)
  • Imagem (25)
  • Vídeo (4)
  • Todas as estrelas
    • Todas as estrelas(63)
    • Estrela(53)
    • Estrela(4)
    • Estrela(3)
    • Estrela(2)
    • Estrela(1)
Ordenar por:
Comentários Anteriores
  • Comentários Anteriores
  • Mais úteis
  • Mais Recente
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:
    Ожидаемо хорошо

    2017-01-11 15:12:07

    Прекрасная железяка пластмассовая. Проверил тестером. Под нагрузкой 1А выдает 5,17В / 1,03 А. Под нагрузкой 2А: 5,15В / 2,01 А. Что соответствует заявленным характеристикам. Ну и сделано добротно, выглядит отично.

    Comentários
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:
    Great charger!

    2016-07-16 10:19:36

    This is a great charger. For those with doubts about China-built chargers: it is always nice to check reviews. For this one I found one at http://lygte-info.dk/review/USBpower%20Nillkin%20ACAdapter%202.0A%20UK.html What that review says, in short, is that this is a safe adapter, with good isolation between the AC and DC side. As the review says, it does get quite hot while putting out high current, such as when charging my phone, but it is not really a big issue. I've used one now for around a

    Comentários
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:
    Great

    2017-03-19 17:30:01

    Charging voltage is strictly around 5V, works very well, not getting too hot while under heavy (1,5-2A) load! I'm satisfied with product, recommended!

    Comentários
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:
    Excellent Quality!

    2016-08-03 04:16:07

    Jó ár/érték arányú termék, hozzá való kábellel, 1 Amperrel tölti a telefonom. Megérte az árát!

    Comentários
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:
    Works well, but heats up.

    2017-07-17 03:49:57

    It does offer 2 amps, but also heats up in the process. It has been charging my phone for about 5 minutes and the charges has heated up already. I will attach a picture taken from the Ampere app while charging the phone with this charger.

    Comentários
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:
    Зарядка

    2016-06-18 05:49:45

    Отличное зарядное устройство

    Comentários
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:
    Very good charger adapter!

    2016-05-03 17:01:06

    The best charger adapter I saw ever. Very good item!!!

    Comentários
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:
    USB Charger Adapter

    2016-01-07 14:55:25

    I received the charger 14 days after(China-Poland) I ordered it, which is impressive. The charger is very good. Thank you Banggood!

    Comentários
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:
    charger nilkin

    2018-03-07 03:40:01

    fast charge 2 working fine good quality nice packaging original very fast delivery

    Comentários
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:
    just usb charger

    2017-12-11 08:28:15

    great price for the great usb power charger with 2A current

    Comentários
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 32  
Exame de Satisfação

Faça o download do aplicativo para receber um cupom exclusivo de 10% de desconto