Enviar para United Kingdom , USD

Opiniões dos clientes

4.52 de 5
Escrever uma crítica
  • Todos Comentários (23)
  • Imagem (2)
  • Vídeo (0)
  • Todas as estrelas
    • Todas as estrelas(39)
    • Estrela(35)
    • Estrela(4)
    • Estrela(0)
    • Estrela(0)
    • Estrela(0)
Ordenar por:
Comentários Anteriores
  • Comentários Anteriores
  • Mais úteis
  • Mais Recente
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:
    Отличный шлем для скутера

    2018-11-27 10:49:25

    Великолепный шлем для скутера! Реально впечатлён качеством! Оно обалденное! Шлем брал для поездок на электроскутере! Доволен как слон! Всем рекомендую!

    Comentários
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:
    Очень доволен.

    2018-02-06 07:38:18

    Брал этот шлем для електровелосипеда. Шлем - отличный сидит удобно визор на три положения легко ходит видно через него хорошо. Естественно этот шлем не подходит для мотоцикла. Кому надо для велосипеда - однозначно советую!

    Comentários
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:
    really impressed

    2015-06-22 19:27:15

    While I hope to never find out if it saves my head, I can tell you that it appears to be a decent helmet and SUPER light. It feels like a pedal bike helmet. So much so I had to verify its rating. It is rated equivalently to DOT ratings here in America. It fits great, is comfortable, and looks awesome!

    Comentários (2)
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:
    4 stars

    2014-09-07 00:08:42

    Perfecto en todo, salvo que la parte gris que une el casco con el protector negro se ve frágil; luego de que hice el pedido, demoraron 7 días laborales extras en enviarlo, al parecer no lo tienen inmediato. everything perfect except the gray part that connects the helmet with the black protector is fragile; after I ordered, they delayed 7 business days to send, apparently do not have immediate.

    Comentários
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:
    Worth every penny.

    2016-10-25 00:20:34

    The fit and feel are perfect. I've never liked a full helmet and with the visor I don't have to worry about my expensive eye glasses getting pitting.

    Comentários
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:
    It is not an approved helmet!!!

    2016-07-27 08:13:35

    It is not an approved helmet, is comparable to a bicycle helmet !!! The measures do not correspond to European ... Non è un casco omologato, è paragonabile a un casco per bicicletta!!! Le misure non corrispondono alle europee...

    Comentários (1)
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:
    bien

    2017-02-17 07:03:55

    bien mais moins

    Comentários (4)
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:
    Καλό αλλά για ελαφρά χρίση

    2016-09-14 09:01:25

    Ελαφρύ βολικό αλλά όχι για μεγάλες ταχύτητες γιατί κάνει αρκετό θόρυβο

    Comentários
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:
    Соответствует описанию.

    2015-04-08 09:19:42

    Стоит свои деньги, но не более того. Пойдет для второго пассажира на мото.

    Comentários (1)
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:
    NICE!!

    2018-06-06 02:51:24

    NICE AND VERY ATTRACTIVE BUT THE INSIDE MADE BY CHEAP MATERIALS. I NEED TO STICK THE AROUND PLACE.

    Comentários
  1 2 3  

Você pode estar interessado em

Exame de Satisfação

Faça o download do aplicativo para receber um cupom exclusivo de 10% de desconto