Opiniões dos clientes

4.66 de 5
Escrever uma crítica
  • Todos Comentários (29)
  • Imagem (0)
  • Vídeo (0)
  • Todas as estrelas
    • Todas as estrelas(29)
    • Estrela(24)
    • Estrela(2)
    • Estrela(1)
    • Estrela(2)
    • Estrela(0)
Ordenar por:
Comentários Anteriores
  • Comentários Anteriores
  • Mais úteis
  • Mais Recente
  • 2020-03-26 04:46:57

    حيد

    Comentários
  • 2020-09-07 12:09:29

    great item better than I thought and really quick delivery time.

    Comentários
  • SA
    2020-05-08 17:39:19

    الرجاء الارسال باسرع وقت

    Comentários
  • uzsolt
    HU
    2020-02-02 07:08:57

    OK.

    Comentários
  • 2020-01-08 05:25:44

    Thnks.

    Comentários
  • TARSH
    SA
    2017-12-13 12:27:21

    انخدعة كثيراء بالمنتج توقعت يكون الاستشعار قوي و فعال جدا . فلم يكون استشعارة قوي جدا وبذات المعدن الذهب لم يتم الاستشعار قوي حتي وتكون القطعة امامة .. ولا يقوم بفعل الواجب كا جهاز استشعاري معادن ..

    Comentários (1)
  • 2016-03-18 08:14:25

    MD-3010 II Metal Detector Fully Automatic with LCD Display Treasure Hunter - Metal Detector Waterproof Gold Detector Professional Fully Automatic Treasure Hunter Battery: 6×1.5V AA alkaline batteries (Note: the battery is not allowed to ship by air mail so the batteries is not included in the box sent to you) Operating current: Standby - 65mA Max - 150mA Operating voltage range: 72 - 9.6V Operating frequency: 7.5kHz +/- 1kHz Sensitivity: Min. 8 inch (Test Coin: US¢50) Audio Frequency: 294Hz (re)/

    Comentários
  • Taz72
    HU
    2018-11-20 07:02:49

    A fémdetektor időben, sértetlenül megérkezett. Az ár -érték arány kiváló, a megjelenése is kiváló, mit bármely más professzionális fémdetektoré. A minőségre csak azért adtam 4 csillagot, mert a kezelőszerv kissé gyenge műanyagból készült, és az elemtartó is elbírna egy esővíz elleni tömítést.

    Comentários
  • 2017-10-30 08:58:01

    This was bought as a present to my wife, she always wanted one for finding gold nuggets!! we haven't test it in the open field but around our yard it works great!

    Comentários
  • Cerati
    IT
    2016-11-30 09:35:51

    I received the metal detector about 15 days ago. It arrived in perfect conditions and the mounting was very easy and immediate. I tried it inside and outside on the field. It' working very well indeed.

    Comentários
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Você pode estar interessado em

    recommendation for you
    • R$1.024,85
    • R$1.243,17
    • R$715,62
    • R$459,69
    • R$317,18
    • R$434,22
    • R$788,33
    • R$451,39
    • R$54,52
    • R$351,50
    • R$447,08
    • R$184,00
    • R$477,71
    • R$618,52
    • R$260,72
    • R$745,94
    • R$1.199,75
    • R$90,91