Opiniões dos clientes

4.88 de 5
Escrever uma crítica
  • Todos Comentários (17)
  • Imagem (3)
  • Vídeo (0)
  • Todas as estrelas
    • Todas as estrelas(17)
    • Estrela(15)
    • Estrela(2)
    • Estrela(0)
    • Estrela(0)
    • Estrela(0)
Ordenar por:
Comentários Anteriores
  • Comentários Anteriores
  • Mais úteis
  • Mais Recente
  • starson
    UA
    2018-02-02 01:42:26

    Отличный термометр. Детальное описание можно найти здесь: http://www.taker.im/review/17386-besprovodnoy-termometr-dlya-barbekyu-nujno-byit-vni

    Comentários
  • gian
    IT
    2018-04-29 11:45:07

    OTTIMO ARTICOLO AD UN PREZZO STREPITOSO UTILISSIMO PER CONTROLLARE COTTURA E PREPARARE RICETTE RAFFINATE DEGNE DEI PIU' RINOMATI CHEF STELLATI

    Comentários
  • 2019-07-31 01:42:00

    ordren var dårlig embaleret - og skærm var ødelagt

    Comentários
  • 2020-06-06 02:10:14

    Ne fonctionne pas L’afficheur clignote sans cesse Demande remboursement

    Comentários
  • 2020-02-17 05:40:51

    The unit does not work

    Comentários
  • 2019-06-03 12:23:13

    We ordered a dual probe, which we received but with two probes I would have expected that you can put both into the device at the same time. You can only put one in at a time.

    Comentários
  • Beeson
    NZ
    2018-02-22 21:28:24

    I brought two of these, on both products the probes fail after one or two cooks, the temperater rating of the cable is not good enough and the leads short out, I have taken these apart and rewired with higher temperature cable, works great now. Product should last longer then two uses.

    Comentários
  • Beeson
    NZ
    2018-02-22 21:27:34

    I brought two of these, on both products the probes fail after one or two cooks, the temperater rating of the cable is not good enough and the leads short out, I have taken these apart and rewired with higher temperature cable, works great now. Product should last longer then two uses.

    Comentários
  • 2019-06-15 05:51:31

    parfait

    Comentários
  • Micl
    CA
    2019-05-15 08:22:18

    vert fast shopping. .it work very well.I highly recommend

    Comentários
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Você pode estar interessado em

    recommendation for you
    • R$147,47
    • R$125,31
    • R$119,27
    • R$98,92
    • R$21,94
    • R$13,91
    • R$164,41
    • R$184,20
    • R$98,92
    • R$72,53
    • R$43,93
    • R$241,89
    • R$59,99
    • R$181,40
    • R$132,52
    • R$76,93
    • R$113,22
    • R$115,42