Enviar para United Kingdom , USD

Opiniões dos clientes

5 de 5
Escrever uma crítica
  • Todos Comentários (9)
  • Imagem (1)
  • Vídeo (0)
  • Todas as estrelas
    • Todas as estrelas(9)
    • Estrela(9)
    • Estrela(0)
    • Estrela(0)
    • Estrela(0)
    • Estrela(0)
Ordenar por:
Comentários Anteriores
  • Comentários Anteriores
  • Mais úteis
  • Mais Recente
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:
    SK

    2019-03-03 08:39:33

    The product arrived in perfect condition. I use it on my slot car track. It’s made well and looks very cool. Banggood sent follow ups. The free shipping is nice. Very pleased

    Comentários
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:
    Great

    2018-04-23 06:36:56

    Pro look small and compact device. Very precise. Has a good manual and it's easy for beginners.

    Comentários
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:
    Good

    2018-03-10 22:01:52

    It's a very good item

    Comentários
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:
    Awesome

    2018-02-03 18:07:07

    Fast shipping.. great service. no complaints

    Comentários
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:
    muy buen producto

    2017-10-26 11:21:37

    muy buen producto

    Comentários
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:
    It takes a little but to get the hang of it but, after that you start looking for things to do with it.

    2017-08-27 09:56:15

    Many of the latest lights are still not available just yet so BangGood asked if I could review something else until they are ready. I agreed and this was a blast. The review and testing that let you see how well both products work is all on video. It is getting to be a hassle to have photos hosted. You can find my full review on video here http://budgetlightforum.com/node/56029 or you can go directly to YouTube https://youtu.be/9hDHnKa_PEU Great products, Enjoy

    Comentários
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:
    Good, easy to use power supply

    2017-08-12 14:36:40

    The accuracy of the selected voltage and current is very good. Very little ripple in the output. Very small and perfect for my application.

    Comentários
    • Geral:
    • Preço:
    • Qualidade:
    • Aparência:
    i bought another one

    2017-03-26 12:37:44

    I already had one of these power supply., the 3205 version. I completed my laboratory with this second one . They're compact and good looking . Only one problem about voltage that doesn't drop quickly when you adjust it in a new lower value

    Comentários
  1 2  

Você pode estar interessado em

Exame de Satisfação

Faça o download do aplicativo para receber um cupom exclusivo de 10% de desconto