Opiniões dos clientes

4.95 de 5
Escrever uma crítica
  • Todos Comentários (2743)
  • Imagem (308)
  • Vídeo (3)
  • Todas as estrelas
    • Todas as estrelas(2743)
    • Estrela(2629)
    • Estrela(105)
    • Estrela(5)
    • Estrela(3)
    • Estrela(1)
Ordenar por:
Comentários Anteriores
  • Comentários Anteriores
  • Mais úteis
  • Mais Recente
  • smsnnov
    RU
    2020-03-15 05:50:53

    Собран качественно. Заявленным характеристикам соответствует. Сектор регулировки - около 270 градусов. Регулятор напряжения совмещен с выключателем. Без нагрузки напряжение показывает достаточно точно. На первых двух фото показаны граничные значения напряжения. Ток может

    Comentários
  • ole3236
    RU
    2020-03-25 05:15:09

    Достоинства: собран качественно, не шумит под нагрузкой, достаточная длина кабелей, дешёвый. Недостатки: показания вольтметра неточные, регулировка напряжения грубая, под половинной нагрузкой напряжение "уплывает" (сразу оговорюсь, брал ни в коем случае не для зарядки лития). В

    Comentários
  • Lemoh
    BY
    2020-03-14 08:57:13

    A good charger with variable voltage, I use it as a power supply for my imax B6 mini, under load the output voltage drops by 0.5-1 volts. Хорошее зарядное устройство с переменным вольтажом, использую как блок питания для своего imax B6 mini, под нагрузкой выходное напряжение просаживается на 0,5-1 вольт.

    Comentários
  • 2020-03-03 06:12:24

    being in the UK this was shipped with a european (2pin as in the picture) to UK 3 pin 13A adapter, on inspection it's clear that neither the 2 pin plug or the adapter is fused, this is not ideal and would be like opening up a UK 3 pin plug, removing the fuse and fitting a nail in the fuse holder. so all I've done is cut the 2 pin plug off and fit a UK 3pin plug instead, and due to the miniscule mains cable cross sectional area I've fitted a 1amp fuse (smallest rating I could get my hands on). so other

    Comentários (1)
  • 2020-03-02 03:21:22

    Worth buying it. I buy this one with group buy option for rs 601 inr. This one comes with EU plug. I reviewed it again after some days of use. Otherwise it looks great

    Comentários
  • 2019-11-30 04:52:12

    Hızlı kargo seçeneğini kullanmadım. Buna rağmen 3 hafta içinde teslim edildi. Fiyat performans ürünü. Vergi iadesi işin en cazip tarafı. Sigorta sistemini ilk kez deniyorum. Umarım uğraştırmadan geri ödeme yaparlar.

    Comentários (3)
  • 2020-08-29 01:59:04

    Адаптер питания понравился, подключал им усилитель.Со своим заданием справился хорошо.К покупке рекомендуется.

    Comentários
  • zvaraf
    HU
    2020-08-03 07:33:51

    That was not a fast delivery. (It took almost 2 month.) Voltage is between 9,4 V and 24,4 V. Verified. I tested with 10 Ohm / 10 W resistance (only for a sort time). That means about 2,4 A at 24 V. The voltage were not changed. I am satisfied with this product.

    Comentários
  • lluisd
    ES
    2020-06-30 08:16:01

    It works perfectly with my ts-100 solder. It has a plug of 2.5mm -5.5mm since its the one from ts-100 solder and also from the uruav u1 where both are 2.5-5.5

    Comentários
  • nl04985
    NL
    2020-01-19 09:46:08

    In contrast to earlier delivery, I now have the misfortune that the housing is both cracked, and a considerable part of the housing has fallen out, box was slightly dented, functionally okay. it is a pity now.

    Comentários
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Você pode estar interessado em

    recommendation for you
    • R$146,12
    • R$23,33
    • R$132,67
    • R$99,34
    • R$175,36
    • R$81,86
    • R$106,59
    • R$81,80
    • R$120,51
    • R$182,37
    • R$73,85
    • R$40,87
    • R$116,59
    • R$116,88
    • R$46,19
    • R$26,84
    • R$251,37
    • R$52,57