Opiniões dos clientes

4.94 de 5
Escrever uma crítica
  • Todos Comentários (63)
  • Imagem (5)
  • Vídeo (0)
  • Todas as estrelas
    • Todas as estrelas(63)
    • Estrela(59)
    • Estrela(4)
    • Estrela(0)
    • Estrela(0)
    • Estrela(0)
Ordenar por:
Comentários Anteriores
  • Comentários Anteriores
  • Mais úteis
  • Mais Recente
  • dezmar
    DE
    2020-06-27 01:26:26

    sieht gut aus und viel versprechend

    Comentários
  • nikos93
    GR
    2020-10-18 07:21:41

    Looks good

    Comentários
  • 2020-09-11 21:05:57

    Buen producto.

    Comentários
  • 2020-06-02 11:38:03

    Paketler çok ezilmiş bir şekilde geldi

    Comentários
  • 2020-05-14 00:03:03

    thanx a lot 😊😘👍👍👍☺️👍

    Comentários
  • 2020-10-02 12:06:41

    the filters do a good job for dust control. while doing some work in the laundry room I used these and they worked perfect. one of the filters didn’t come as ordered. but that’s okay price was good enough. thanks. I would not call these ‘gas protection’ filters. they are just for dust and odors.

    Comentários
  • TSU999
    US
    2020-08-29 21:13:12

    Works great, no complaints. Mask itself well made, seals tightly, comfortable and accepts replacement filters properly. The filters seem to work well, I have no way to test filter effectiveness, but a visual inspection checks the boxes for layers and layer materials. Not sure why delivery just stopped for 4 mths, but after brought to Banggood's attention arrived about a month later. In this Age of Covid, am willing to cut slack and just glad I received what appears to be a superior product.

    Comentários
  • 2020-05-25 16:54:40

    El producto llegó con bien y completo, se notan buenos acabado y calidad en la fabricación, todo muy en orden. El pedido se entregó en tiempo y forma estipulado. El producto se entrega via Air Parcel Register que al menos en mi país es rastreable hasta que ellos entregan en aduana (México) a partir de ahí como todo mexicano sabe (al menos en mi país), una incertidumbre porque la entrega es por Correos de México, ojala aunque uno pague una diferencia pueda ser con envío Direct Mail ya que

    Comentários
  • 2020-09-08 10:12:25

    I am guessing that I got these in one of my other orders. the filters fit in the 3200 series respirator and will prevent dust from getting to your lungs. I do not this a carbon filter would be sufficient for gas or vapors. that takes a specific cartridge.

    Comentários
  • 2020-07-06 10:39:00

    Replacement for the 3200 mask. Using mask in public for Covid-19 protection, I am putting my trust that the KN95 rating is accurate, hoping the advertising is honest. Richard USA

    Comentários
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Você pode estar interessado em

    recommendation for you
    • R$29,34
    • R$36,98
    • R$52,86
    • R$76,37
    • R$26,75
    • R$76,37
    • R$111,65
    • R$88,13
    • R$64,62
    • R$111,12
    • R$370,35
    • R$17,58
    • R$1.293,44
    • R$46,98
    • R$129,29
    • R$35,22
    • R$12,52
    • R$11,70